home > NEWS
Average Medical Consultation Rate in the County Area Reached 84.40%,; Public Satisfaction Reached 97.78%
2018-09-21 11:06:30

The medical community reform refers to the setting-up of a compact medical group that consists of several county-level hospitals as leaders, other county-level hospitals and township hospitals (community health service centers) as members in the county region. 11 pilot counties (cities, districts) in our province, including Chun'an County, Yuyao City, Rui'an City, Deqing County, Tongxiang City, Keqiao District of Shaoxing City, Dongyang City, Changshan County, Putuo District of Zhoushan City, Luqiao District of Taizhou City, and Jinyun County, carried out the medical community reform on a full scale. Starting from 2019, Zhejiang will advance the development of medical community in an all-round way.

[Print] [Close]