Government Who’s Who
Governor of Zhejiang Province
Yuan Jiajun
Executive Vice Governor Feng Fei
Vice Governor Zhu Congjiu
Vice Governor Wang Shuangquan
Vice Governor Gao Xingfu
Vice Governor Cheng Yuechong
Vice Governor Wang Wenxu
Vice Governor Peng Jiaxue
Vice Governor Chen Weijun
Secretary-General Chen Xin
 > GOVERNMENT > Government Who’s Who
Secretary-General Chen Xin

Handling the routine work of the Provincial Government and leading the Provincial Government Office;
Assisting the governor in handling the financial and audit work;
Contacting the Provincial Government Development Research Center, the Provincial Department of Finance, the Provincial Department of Audit, the Provincial Government Research Office, and the Provincial Advisory Committee.